Unsupported Screen Size: The viewport size is too small for the theme to render properly.

Levels of Rewards

Levels of Rewards

We believe that in order for a person to change, they must be given the tools to succeed. We provide the tools to assist you with this transition and we reward you!

Complete Level One – Emerald, you will receive:

  • Health Insurance
  • Dental Care
  • Vision Care
  • Life Insurance
  • Prescription Card
  • Gas Card
  • AAA Card
  • Debit Card

Complete Level Two – Sapphire, you will receive:

  • Current Household Bills Paid
  • Household Bills Paid For 6 Months
  • Computer W/ Printer
  • Ipad (available)
  • Financial Stipend

*Progress Report Must Be Submitted

Complete Level Three – Ruby, you will receive:

  • Computer W/ Printer
  • Ipad (available)
  • Household Appliances
  • Financial Stiphend
  • $$ in Checking/Savings

Complete Level Four – Diamond, you will receive:

  • Vehicle
  • House
  • $$ Financial Stipend

*Progress Report Must Be Submitted